How do I delete tasks?

To delete completed tasks, simply tap the garbage bin icon on the bottom of the screen and select “Delete Completed Tasks”.
To selectively delete tasks, tap the garbage bin icon and select “Selective Delete”. A red round button will appear next to each task, allowing you to choose task and delete.
If the list’s tasks order is other than manual, you can simply swipe a task from left to right and tap the appeared delete button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base