LISTS Order when Moving Tasks
User can make MANUAL ordering of LISTS. But he can't see it when moving Task between lists. It is wrong to give this manual option to help personal sorting on first screen and take it away in case when user need to organize data and use his preferred sorting.
We need to view user-selected sorting of lists on the screen when we move task to another list. Or option to change list sorting in this screen.
Yes! Keep manual sorting of lists when user move task to another list.