Love the App. One addition I would like to see: when you complete task on app it goes into completed tasks on app. However, when you delete completed tasks in app.....it deletes the task in your completed tasks in google tasks. I would like to see that when you delete completed tasks on phone app.....that it doesn't delete it in your google apps.....so you still have a record of it. Let me know your thoughts. Thank you.